What channel is Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’Maison on? How to watch, buy 2022 fight on pay-per-view

What channel is Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’Maison on? How to watch, buy 2022 fight on pay-per-view

Two of Sheffield’s best warriors truly do fight for the empty British super-lightweight title when unbeaten Dalton Smith faces hard-hitting Sam O’Maison in a gathering of two previous Team GB fighters.

Fiercely tipped Smith effectively safeguarded his WBC International silver title by beating Mauro Perouene in six rounds at Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena in June for the eleventh success of his expert vocation.

A month sooner, O’Maison — known as ‘The Sensation’ — beat Serge Ambomo on focuses at Sheffield United’s Bramall Lane to add a seventeenth success to his 21-battle record.

The Sporting News has all the key data you want for the battle beneath.

Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’Maison start time
  • Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • Main card: 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / 4 a.m. AEST (August 7)
  • Main event: Approximately 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. BST / 7 a.m. AEST (August 7)

Smith vs. O’Maison takes place on August 6. The main card will start around 7 p.m. BST while the main event should begin around 10 p.m. BST. That will all depend on how long the undercard fights last.

What channel is Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’Maison on?

Smith vs. O’Maison is being shown live on DAZN.

How to buy Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’Maison fight

DAZN subscription prices vary by country. In the UK, packages start at £7.99 per month. In the US, DAZN costs $19.99 a month or $99.99 per year.

Share This Post

Post Comment