What channel is Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on? How to watch, buy 2022 fight on pay-per-view

What channel is Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on? How to watch, buy 2022 fight on pay-per-view

Subsequent to passing up the WBA (Regular) featherweight belt by means of a tremendous late knockout misfortune to Leigh Wood in March, Michael Conlan is expecting to get back to title dispute by procuring a success in his home city of Belfast over Miguel Marriaga.

Conlan, flyweight bronze medallist at the London 2012 Olympic Games, was ahead on the cards in the twelfth round against Woods when he experienced the principal loss of his profession.

Colombian Marriaga has tested for titles multiple times and is offering to recuperate from the fifth loss on his 35-battle record when he faces Conlan at featherweight.

The Sporting News has all the key data you want for the battle underneath.

Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga start time
  • Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • Main card: 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / 4 a.m. AEST (August 7)
  • Main event: Approximately 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. BST / 7 a.m. AEST (August 7)

Conlan vs. Marriaga takes place on August 6. The main card will start around 7 p.m. BST while the main event should begin around 10 p.m. BST. That will all depend on how long the undercard fights last.

What channel is Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on?

In the U.S., you can watch via ESPN+, while the action is on TSN in Canada.

Fans in the UK and elsewhere around the world can watch Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on Fite.tv.

How to buy Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga fight

The standalone pay-per-view on FITE.tv costs $7.99. Subscriptions are available for $4.99 a month or $49.99 a year. All options include a seven-day free trial.

Share This Post

Post Comment