Connect with us

NEWS

Arsenal vs. Juventus: Date, kick-off time, the 2022-23 UEFA Women’s Champions League match and how to follow

Armory hope to build their pad at the highest point of Gathering C as they have Juventus at the Emirates on Wednesday.

The Heavy armament specialists have won two times and drawn once in their initial three matchs of the Ladies’ Heroes Association, giving them seven focuses and sole ownership of the lead position in the gathering. Notwithstanding, Juve sit simply behind them with five places, and they held the English side to a 1-1 attract the opposite installation last month.

The two groups enter Wednesday’s match falling off homegrown triumphs throughout the end of the week. Munititions stockpile got an early objective from Vivianne Miedema and hung on for a 1-0 win over Everton, while Juventus scored two objectives a moment separated in a 2-0 triumph against Bury Milan.

Arsenal vs. Juventus date, start time
  • Date: Wednesday, Dec. 7
  • Kickoff time:  8:00 p.m. GMT, 9:00 p.m. CET, 3:00 p.m. ET

The match kicks off at 8:00 p.m. local time in England, 9:00 p.m. in Italy, and at 3:00 p.m. in New York City and the rest of the East Coast of the United States.

How to watch Arsenal vs. Juventus on DAZN?

The match will be streamed live on DAZN in more than 200 nations across the globe. You can pursue a membership here . In any case, assuming you are in Argentina, Chile, and Colombia, you should download the DAZN application from the Apple Application Store or Android Google Play store and afterward join from that point, as opposed to through internet browser.

Alongside the remainder of this season’s UEFA Ladies’ Heroes Association, this game will likewise be transferred on DAZN’s committed UWCL YouTube Channel.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

BOXING

More in NEWS

mersin eskort - bodrum eskort - eskort eskişehir - eskort mersin - eskort