Connect with us

FIFA World Cup

Morocco vs Spain: World Cup score, highlights, result from 2022 Round of 16 match

Spain’s offered to get back to the highest point of the world game has seen them matched with Morocco in the Qatar 2022 Round of 16, after Luis Enrique’s side shockingly completed second in Gathering E.

A shock 2-1 loss to Japan in their last gathering game — the Samurai Blue’s subsequent bombshell win of the gathering in the wake of beating Germany in their opener — edged La Roja off best position, and they presently take on Gathering F victors Morocco in the main knockout stage.

The North Africans have been one of the surprise packages in Qatar, with Walid Regragui’s team reaching the Round of 16 for the first time since 1986.

The SportsBycolin News is tracking live scoring updates and highlights for Morocco vs Spain at the 2022 World Cup. Follow for complete results from the Round of 16 match in Qatar.

Morocco vs Spain updates, highlights from 2022 World Cup

the opening shot: Morocco, in the Round of 16 without precedent for 36 years, are on a mission to demonstrate they have a place among in the organization of World Cup competitors. Spain, beaten by Japan last break, need to show that was a simple blip on their street to greatness. This has the makings of a work of art.

Morocco vs Spain live stream, TV channel

Morocco take on Spain at the Education City Stadium in Al Rayyan on December 6 with kickoff set at 18:00 local time in Qatar.

Here’s how you can watch all the action in some of the major global territories.

Date Time TV Channel Streaming
USA Tue, Dec. 6 10:00 ET Fox,
Telemundo
fuboTV,
Fox Sports site/app,
Telemundo Deportes site/app,
Peacock
Canada Tue, Dec. 6 10:00 ET TSN 1, RDS (French) TSN site/app,
RDS app
UK Tue, Dec. 6 15:00 GMT ITV, STV ITVX, STV Player
Australia Wed, Dec. 6 02:00 AEDT SBS SBS On Demand
India Tue, Dec. 6 20:30 IST Sports18 Voot, JioTV
Hong Kong Tue, Dec. 6 23:00 HKT Now TV (Ch. 616, 618) Now TV
Malaysia Tue, Dec. 6 23:00 MYT Astro FIFA World Cup 1 Astro GO
Singapore Tue, Dec. 6 23:00 SGT StarHub FIFA World Cup,
Singtel FIFA World Cup 141
Singtel TV GO, CAST,
StarHub TV+, MeWatch
New Zealand Wed, Dec. 6 04:00 NZDT Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW

 

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

BOXING

More in FIFA World Cup

mersin eskort - bodrum eskort - eskort eskişehir - eskort mersin - eskort